Jumping Cow‎ > ‎

Jumping Cow stockists

Jumping Cow is the name of our range of ukulele accessories.  Try our leather plectrum - great for use on ukulele and banjo.  It gives a nice, soft, consistent tone when strumming.  Try it on bass guitar for that retro thud. 

If you haven't herd one, join the stampede and visit one of these dealers soon!

Jumping Cow also offer felt picks and a range of straps suited for your instrument - check out these stores now.
Showing 105 items
DealerTownCountyPhoneWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DealerTownCountyPhoneWeb
Cerdd Ystwyth Music Aberystwyth Dyfed 01970 623382 www.cerddystwyth.co.uk 
Eagle Music Shop Armitage Bridge, near Huddersfield West Yorkshire 01484 661460 www.eaglemusicshop.com 
Gibson Music Store Ashton under Lyne Lancashire 0161 343 2782 www.gibsonsmusic.co.uk 
Sŵn Llawen Bangor Gwynedd 01248 355455 www.swnllawen.co.uk 
Drum Shack Battersea London 0207 228 1000 www.drumshack.co.uk 
Sound Move Music Bebington Merseyside 0151 641 9677  
Beverley Music Centre Beverley East Yorkshire 01482 881584 www.beverleymusiccentre.co.uk 
Fair Deal Music Birmingham West Midlands 0121 554 5288 www.fairdealmusic.com 
Brotherton's Music Bishop Auckland Co Durham 01388 663483 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Brothertons-Music/113040815374818?sk=info 
Reidy's Home Of Music Blackburn Lancashire 01254 265212 www.reidys.com 
Craigs Music Bodmin Cornwall 01208 77744 www.craigsmusicltd.co.uk 
HW Music Megastore Bolton Lancashire 01204 385199 www.hwaudio.co.uk 
Booth's Music Bolton Lancashire 01204 522908 www.boothsmusic.co.uk 
The Roadhouse Store (Wormgate Music) Boston Lincolnshire 01205 360588 www.roadhousemusic.co.uk 
Southern Ukulele Store Bournemouth Dorset 01202 430820 www.southernukulelestore.co.uk 
Omega Music Brampton Cumbria 01697 73067 www.omegamusic.co.uk 
Bridport Music Bridport Dorset 01308 425707 www.bridportmusic.co.uk 
Badlands Guitars Brighton East Sussex 01273 673363 www.badlandsguitars.co.uk 
Aquilera Guitars Brighton East Sussex 01273 673200 www.aguilera-guitars.co.uk 
M & G Music Broadstairs Kent 01843 867426 www.mandgmusic.co.uk 
Bedrock Music Burgess Hill West Sussex 01444 241167 http://www.bedrockmusic.com/ 
Sound Plus Bury St Edmonds Suffolk 01284 703366 www.soundsplus.co.uk 
MuZiK & More Buxton Derbyshire 01298 77458 www.muzikandmore.co.uk 
Trevada Music Cambourne Surrey 01209 714353 www.trevadamusic.co.uk 
Camden Music (Dot's) Camden London 020 7482 5424 http://dotsonline.co.uk 
A Strings Cardiff South Glamorgan 029 2047 1157 www.astrings.co.uk 
World of Ukes Carlisle Cumbria 07516 474994 www.worldofukes.co.uk 
John James Music Carmarthen Carmarthenshire 01267 223108 www.james-music.co.uk 
Vision Guitars UK Castleford West Yorkshire 01977 516186 www.visionguitars.co.uk 
Music Direct Chadderton, Oldham Lancashire 0161 627 0614 www.ukmusicltd.co.uk 
A & A Music Congleton Cheshire 01260 299444 www.aamusic.co.uk 
Pete Grassby Coventry West Midlands 0247 633 6740  
Martin Phelps Music Croydon Surrey 0208 680 9747 www.martinphelpsmusic.co.uk 
Full Octave Dalton in Furness Cumbria 01229 467109 www.thefulloctave.co.uk 
Foulds Music Derby Derbyshire 01332 344842 www.fouldsmusic.co.uk 
P J S Music Services Dodworth, near Barnsley South Yorkshire 01226 200102 www.pjsmusicservices.co.uk 
Electro Music Doncaster South Yorkshire 01302 369999 www.electromusic.co.uk 
Market Music Durham Co Durham 07971 212977 www.marketmusic-Durham.co.uk 
Scayles Music Edinburgh Lothian 0131 667 0444 www.scayles.co.uk 
Project Music Exeter Devon 01392 425125 www.projectmusic.net 
Exmouth Music Exmouth Devon 01395 264342 www.theexmouthmusicshop.co.uk 
SheOak Acoustics Falmouth Cornwall 01326 312078 www.sheoakacoustics.co.uk 
C C Music Shop Glasgow Strathclyde 0141 339 0566 www.ccmusicshop.com 
Fleetcroft Guitars Godalming Surrey 01483 427444 www.fleetcroftguitars.co.uk 
Shake, Rattle & Roll Great Yarmouth Norfolk 01493 653400  
Ad Lib Music Greenock Strathclyde 01475 786821 www.adlibmusic.co.uk 
GuitarZone Halifax West Yorkshire 01422 355668 www.guitarzone.co.uk 
Stringbusters Online Store Hampton Middlesex 0208 783 9090 www.stringbusters.com 
Stable Yard Music Hatfield Hertfordshire 01707 264868 www.stableyardmusic.co.uk 
Carousel Music Haywards Heath Surrey 01444 223992 www.carouselmusichaywardsheath.co.uk 
Sounds Great Heald Green Cheshire 0161 436 1307 www.soundsgreatmusic.com 
Nilam Music Hereford Herefordshire 01432 278227 www.nilammusic.co.uk 
Core Music Hexham Northumberland 01434 601993 www.coremusic.co.uk 
Horsham Music Horsham Surrey 01403 254880  
Musical Instruments 4 All Huddersfield West Yorkshire 01484 321388  
Music Box Hyde Cheshire 0161 366 5037 www.musicandco.co.uk 
John Boots Music Hythe Hampshire 02380 847400 www.john-bootsmusic.co.uk 
The Guitar Workshop Ibstock Leicestershire 01530 267324 www.theguitarworkshop.co.uk 
West End Music Ipswich Suffolk 01473 214331 www.westendmusic.co.uk 
RGM Music Kilmarnock Ayrshire 01563 537711 www.rgmmusic.com 
Guitar Plectrums Online Store Kingsbridge Devon  www.guitarplectrums.co.uk 
Dirty Riffs Kingsbridge Devon 01548 858860 www.dirtyriffs.co.uk 
Flaithulach Music Knaresborough North Yorkshire 07952 834994 www.flaithulach.co.uk 
Knighton Music Centre Knighton Powys 01547 528529 www.knightonmusiccentre.com 
The Music Spot Lancaster Lancashire 01524 842007 www.music-spot.co.uk 
Mouse Music Llanidloes Powys 01686 412753 www.mousemusic.co.uk 
Islington Music London London 020 7354 3195 www.islingtonmusic.co.uk 
Hanks Guitars London London 020 7379 1139 www.hanksguitarshop.com 
Chappells of Bond Street London London 020 7432 4411 www.chappellofbondstreet.co.uk 
Macaris London London 020 7836 2856  
Just Music Loughborough Leicestershire 01509 234881  
Music Matters Maidstone Kent 01622 755600 www.musicmattersuk.co.uk 
Forsyth Bros Manchester Greater Manchester 0161 834 3281 (ext 606) www.forsyths.co.uk 
Johnny Roadhouse Music Manchester Greater Manchester 0161 273 1111 www.johnnyroadhouse.co.uk 
R J Guitars New Quay Ceredigion 01545 561143 www.rjguitars.co.uk 
Mid Wales Music Newton Powys 01686 622161 www.midwalesmusic.co.uk 
Rock Box Northallerton North Yorkshire 01609 775592 www.rockboxnorthallerton.co.uk 
Elkins Music Norwich Norfolk 01603 666332 www.elkinmusic.co.uk 
Guitar Base Nottingham (West Bridgford) Nottinghamshire 0115 9744864 http://guitar-base.com 
Twang Guitars Penge London 020 8676 0926 www.twangguitars.com 
Lakeland Music Penrith Cumbria 01768 864024 www.lakelandmusic.uk.com 
Mounts Bay Music Penzance Cornwall 01736 333500 http://mountsbaymusic.dahost.net 
Street Level Music Portsmouth Hampshire 023 9287 7800  
Music Cellar Preston Lancashire 01772 251407 www.themusiccellar.co.uk 
Broadway Music Raynes Park London 0208 739 0081 www.broadwaymusic.co.uk 
Knight Music Scarborough North Yorkshire 01723 507999 www.knightmusicscarborough.co.uk 
Ant Music Scunthorpe Lincolnshire 01724 841919 www.musicshopsscunthorpe.co.uk 
Wavelength Music Sheffield South Yorkshire 0114 258 0497 www.wavelengthmusic.co.uk 
The Music Box Sheffield (Meadowhall Centre) South Yorkshire 0114 256 9089 www.themusicbox.co.uk 
Stamford Music Shop Stamford Lincolnshire 01780 751275 www.stamfordmusicshop.co.uk 
Guitar Freq Steyning West Sussex  www.guitarfreq.co.uk 
GJ’s Guitar Emporium Storrington West Sussex 01903 744485  www.gjsguitars.com 
Hardy Smith Music Sutton in Ashfield Nottinghamshire 01623 556242  
Teign Music Teignmouth Devon 01626 773400 www.teignmusic.com 
Dazamakiz Thornton-Cleveleys Lancashire 01253 822215 www.guitarsuk.com 
Hobgoblin Music Various Various 01903 203044 www.hobgoblin.co.uk 
Hobgoblin Music Wadebridge Cornwall 01208 812230 www.hobgoblin.com/wadebridge 
Entertainment Toolbox Ltd Wall Heath West Midlands 01384 292020 http://etx-ltd.com 
Highly Strung Wantage Oxfordshire 01235 762000 www.highlystrung.co.uk 
iMuso West Molesey Surrey 020 8481 9610 www.imuso.co.uk 
Hound Dog Music Whitley Bay Tyne and Wear 0191 252 7490 www.hounddogmusic.co.uk 
Symphony Music Wigan Lancashire 01942 665834 www.symphonymusic.co.uk 
Guitar Junction Worthing West Sussex 01903 209199 www.guitarjunction.com 
Water Music Worthing West Sussex 01903 213331  
Red Cow Music York North Yorkshire 01904 674440 www.redcowmusic.co.uk 
Showing 105 items
Comments