Pub Prop‎ > ‎

Pup Prop Stockists


Showing 76 items
DealerTownCountyPhoneWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DealerTownCountyPhoneWeb
Eagle Music Shop Armitage Bridge, Huddersfield  West Yorskhire 01484 661460 www.eaglemusicshop.com 
Sŵn Llawen Bangor Gwynedd 01248 355455 www.swnllawen.co.uk 
Jax Music Centre Barnsley South Yorkshire 01226 206326 www.jaxmusic.co.uk 
R & T Music Barrow-in-Furness Cumbria 01229 826344 http://randtmusic.co.uk 
Beverley Music Centre Beverley East Yorkshire 01482 881584 www.beverleymusiccentre.co.uk 
Electric Avenue Blackpool Lancashire 01253 305559 www.theelectricavenue.com 
HW Music Megastore Bolton Lancashire 01204 385199 www.hwaudio.co.uk 
Southern Ukulele Store Bournemouth Dorset 01202 430820 www.musicislife.co.uk 
Musicians Centre Bradford West Yorkshire 01274 739754 www.musicianscentre.com 
Bridport Music Shop Bridport Dorset 01308 425707 www.bridportmusic.co.uk 
Martin Cole Guitars Bude Cornwall 01288 331540 www.martincoleguitars.co.uk 
MuZiK & More Buxton Derbyshire 01298 77458 www.muzikandmore.co.uk 
Ken Stevens (Millers Music) Cambridge Cambridgeshire 01223 367758 www.millersmusiccentre.co.uk 
Rainbow Music Carlisle Cumbria 01228 537469 www.rainbowmusic.co.uk 
Back Alley Music Chester Cheshire 01244 322229 www.backalleymusic.co.uk 
Music Room Cleckheaton West Yorkshire 01274 879768 www.themusicroom-online.co.uk 
Music Makers Colwyn Bay Clwyd 01492 534834  
Pete Grassby Coventry West Midlands 0247 633 6740 www.actionability.co.uk/PG 
Foulds Music Derby Derbyshire 01332 344842 www.fouldsmusic.co.uk 
P J Music Diss Suffolk 01379 890088 www.pjmusic.co.uk 
Electro Music Services Doncaster South Yorkshire 01302 369999 www.electromusic.co.uk 
Waynes Musical World Dublin Ireland 00353 807 9145  
Vintage Strings Dundee Tayside 01382 226415 www.vintagestrings.co.uk 
Market Music Durham Co Durham 07871 212977  
Village Music East Kilbride Strathclyde 01355 244562 www.villagemusic.co.uk 
Scayles Music Edinburgh Lothian 0131 667 0444 www.scayles.co.uk 
Sound & Vision Elgin Morayshire 01343 543778 www.soundandvisionelgin.co.uk 
Kingfisher Music Co Fleet Hampshire 01252 621210 www.kingfishermusic.com 
C C Music Glasgow Strathclyde 0141 339 0566 www.ccmusicshop.com 
Merchant City Music Glasgow Strathclyde 0141 552 6290 www.merchantcitymusic.co.uk 
Ad Lib Music Greenock Strathclyde 01475 786821 www.adlibmusic.co.uk 
GuitarZone Halifax West Yorkshire 01422 355668 www.guitarzone.co.uk 
B & T Music Hastings East Sussex  01424 434480  www.bandtmusic.co.uk 
The Guitar Studio Hertford Hertfordshire 07794 331617 www.templar-music.co.uk 
Core Music Hexham Northumberland 01434 601993 www.coremusic.co.uk 
Guitar Workshop Ibstock Leicestershire 01530 267324 www.theguitarworkshop.co.uk 
West End Music Ipswich Suffolk 01473 214331 www.westendmusic.co.uk 
Musicians Centre Keighley West Yorkshire 01535 603136 www.musicianscentre.com 
Pet Sounds Kelso Roxburghshire 01573 225097  
RGM Music Kilmarnock Ayrshire 01563 537711 www.rgmmusic.co.uk 
Antones Guitars Kingston upon Hull East Yorkshire 01482 445733 www.antonesguitars.co.uk 
Flaithulach Music Knaresborough North Yorkshire 07952 834994 www.flaithulach.co.uk 
Sheehan's Music Leicester Leicestershire 0116 255 7492 www.sheehans.com 
Play Away Guitars Lewes East Sussex 01323 811966 www.playawayguitars.com 
Just Music Loughborough Leicestershire 01509 234881  
Forsyth Bros Manchester Greater Manchester 0161 834 3281 (ext 606) www.forsyths.co.uk 
Johnny Roadhouse Music Manchester Greater Manchester 0161 273 3069 www.johnnyroadhouse.co.uk 
Music Scene Mansfield Nottinghamshire 01623 631174 www.music-scene.co.uk 
Merlin Music Melrose Borders 01896 822376 www.merlinmusicmelrose.co.uk 
Back Alley Music Mold Clwyd 01352 758619 www.backalleymusic.co.uk 
Rock Box Northallerton North Yorkshire 01609 775592 www.rockboxnorthallerton.co.uk 
Cookes Band Instruments Norwich Norfolk 01603 623563 http://www.cookes.co.uk/ 
Music Inn Instruments Nottingham Nottinghamshire 0115 978 4403 www.themusicinn.co.uk 
Dave Mann Music Nottingham Nottinghamshire 0115 941 7955 www.davemann.co.uk 
Music & More Oakham Rutland 01572 756578 www.musicandmore.co.uk 
Sound Affects Music Ormskirk Lancashire 01695 570023 www.soundaffectsmusic.com 
Bandwagon Perth Perthshire 01738 637714 www.bandwagonperth.co.uk 
Pocklington Music Pocklington North Yorkshire 01759 303177 www.pocklingtonmusic.co.uk 
A & L Music Ramsbottom Lancashire 01706 827080 www.ramsbottommusic.com 
Ant Music Scunthorpe North East Lincolnshire 01724 841919  
Wavelength Music Sheffield South Yorkshire 0114 258 0497 www.wavelength-music.co.uk 
Stamford Music Shop Stamford Lincolnshire 01780 751275 www.stamfordmusicshop.co.uk 
Alligator Music Stockport Greater Manchester 0161 442 1980 www.alligatormusic.com 
Bandland Music Store Stockton on Tees Cleveland 01642 605444 www.bandland.co.uk 
Celtic Chords Stonehaven Kincardineshire 01569 763913 www.celtic-chords.co.uk 
Ma Simpson's Music Box Stonehaven Kincardineshire 01569 766264 www.masimpsons.com 
Minstrel Music Stourport on Severn Worcestershire  www.minstrelmusic.net 
Knock on Wood Summerbridge, nr Harrogate North Yorkshire 01423 712712 www.knockonwood.co.uk 
Dazamakiz Thornton Cleveleys Lancashire 01253 822215 www.guitarsuk.com 
A Strings Treforest, Pontypridd South Glamorgan 01443 403210 www.astrings.co.uk 
Trad Music Wakefield West Yorkshire 01924 385000 www.tradmusic.co.uk 
Entertainment Toolbox Wall Heath West Midlands 01384 292020 www.etx-ltd.com 
Highly Strung Wantage Oxfordshire 01235 762000 www.highlystrung.co.uk 
Symphony Music Wigan Lancashire 01942 665834 www.symphonymusic.co.uk 
Music Place Wrexham Clwyd 01978 265308 www.musicplacewrexham.co.uk 
Red Cow Music York North Yorkshire 01904 674440 www.redcowmusic.co.uk 
Showing 76 items
Comments